Customs duties and taxes within the European Union

Orders to be delivered to member countries of the European Union are not subject to customs duties or supplementary taxes. All prices listed are tax-inclusive, including the VAT.

The member countries of the European Union are the following:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus (South), Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Republic Czech, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

Customs duties and taxes outside of the European Union

For all questions about purchases and deliveries outside of the European Union, we ask you to please contact our client service to learn about the different procedures to follow according to the general sales conditions.